Oasis – Be Here Now [12 inch Analog]

Be Here Now [12 inch Analog]

発売日: 2016年10月7日
レーベル: Big Brother
アーティスト: Oasis

  1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)
  2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)
  3. Magic Pie (Remastered)
  4. Stand By Me (Remastered)
  5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)
  6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)
  7. Fade In
  8. Don't Go Away (Remastered)
  9. Be Here Now (Remastered)
  10. All Around The World (Remastered)
  11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Remastered)
  12. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)