Howlin’ Wolf – Back Door Wolf

Back Door Wolf

発売日: 1995年10月24日
レーベル: Mca Special Products
アーティスト: Howlin' Wolf

  1. Moving
  2. Coon On The Moon
  3. Speak Now Woman
  4. Trying To Forget You
  5. Stop Using Me
  6. Leave Here Walking
  7. The Back Door Wolf
  8. You Turn Slick On Me
  9. Watergate Blues
  10. Can't Stay Here
  11. Speak Now Woman (Alternate)