Various Artists – All-Time Legends of Country Music

All-Time Legends of Country Music

発売日: 1994年11月4日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Various Artists

  1. The Lone Star Trail
  2. I Want A To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
  3. From The Indies To The Andies In His Undies
  4. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  5. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  6. Rocky Road Blues
  7. Wabash Cannon Ball
  8. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
  9. I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  10. I Wish You Didn't Love Me So Much
  11. Hey Joel
  12. Foggy Mountain Special
  13. Honky Tonk Man
  14. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  15. El Paso
  16. Ring Of Fire
  17. Flowers On The Wall
  18. When I Stop Dreaming
  19. I Never Promised You A Rose
  20. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  21. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  22. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  23. Pancho & Lefty